Veterans Bell Memorial
The Committee
Contact the committee: Chairman Jim Stewart

Chairman: James A. Stewart, O.D., Vietnam Era Veteran, USAF

Vice-Chairman: R. Wayne White, Vietnam Era Veteran, USA

Secretary: Charles W. Persons, Vietnam Era Veteran, USN

Treasurer: Darwin K. Prevo, Vietnam Era Veteran, USA

Director: Stephen J. Gold, Vietnam Era Veteran, USA

Director: Larry V. Paxton,

Director: Maynard A. J. Reed,
To contact a member of the committee, click on their picture.
     Home | Committee | Donate | Events | Memorial | Photographs | Veterans© Veterans Bell Memorial